I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Looking for a roommate who is as much a friend as she is a living companion. I love to go barhopping and trying new restaurants as well as staying in to watch TV and drink wine. It'd also be nice to have a roommate that is 4/20 friendly and loves dogs as much as I do!! (May be getting a puppy)
Looking to move downtown (Fidi or LES) but am open to living in midtown. I'm looking to find a place by July 1st but am flexible to moving at a later date.
Hey! I am hoping to move to Fort Greene / Boerum Hill area either July 1 or August 1. I am 23, work in midtown, and my hours are 9-6:30 most days (I also travel for work at least once a month). I appreciate clean/tidy common spaces. I enjoy working out, traveling, going out, meeting new people, and good food/bars. Looking for roommate(s) who are also young professionals in their 20s, ideally PO...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Athlete, Humanitarian, world traveler, Student, soooo much to know about me....
I have my own business that specializes in corporate wellness. I love cooking and living a healthy lifestyle. I typically wake up around 6AM and love working out. My other interests are traveling, getting out of my comfort zone, and staying active. I prefer to keep a tidy household and host occasionally. I am only strict about keeping the house clean, particularly the common areas. I am easy go...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
My boyfriend and I are moving to New York for work and we are looking for somewhere great to live, preferably with people that would become friends of ours, rather than just a housemate. We will be new to the area, with a handful of friends locally, so would love someone that we can hang out with, in the flat or doing activities too. As we are coming from the UK we need somewhere furnished real...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm new to the city, looking for a roommate (or roommates) to live in Murray Hill. I'm starting PA school in the fall and although I will be pretty busy with school work during the week, I plan to go out and enjoy the weekends as much as possible. I would love to find a roommate to go to happy hours or brunch with, explore the city, go to bars at night, or even just hang out at home with some w...
I'm moving to New York to work at a large law firm in Midtown. The start date is mid-June so I would like to make my move in early June so I can get acclimated. I love to write, dance, and cook and will happily make us Sunday dinners.
I am an IT professionam looking for a room to rent. I travel a lot (2-3 weeks each month), quiet and a non-smoker. Looking to rent a room asap. My email iskafworld@yahoo.com.
Hey! My name is Shane. I'm from a small town on the border of Mexico and California. I've heard I'm pretty laid back and am not one to start drama. I do keep my area relatively clean and will always pick up after myself. I love music and could spend hours on Spotify and I love going to concerts (although I don't go to many. Maybe we can change that). Let me know if you have any questions and lo...
I am Kiara, an Admissions Counselor in my mid-20s and work for a university in manhattan.
I just graduated from Michigan State and am moving to New York from the Philly area to work in tech/social media. I'm looking to move near the end of May/early June. I don't have a pet but I'm open to a roommate who does. I'm looking for roommates who are pretty laid back and pay rent on time, keep shared spaces clean, etc. Overall, I'm friendly and easygoing, I love sports, the beach, food, sp...
I m a Fashion professional working in Soho. Fairly busy schedule but In downtime enjoy art classes, working out, travel, and diner with friends. Big believer that home is all about the vibe and should feel like a sanctuary.
Hi! My name is Nikita Bhatia and I recently graduated from Boston University with a degree in biomedical engineering. I will be doing strategy consulting at Deloitte in NYC and am super excited to make the big move! I love traveling and have traveled to over 25 countries in the world. I also love shopping, eating at new places, going out for drinks, and also just netflixing with a nice glass of...
Very nice to meet you! My name is Elisabeth Rivet, I am 19 years old born in October. I m half French half Singaporean. Pursuing business studies in France I aimed for an international BBA which brought me in UCLA, California. Finishing my last term, in order to validate my year I need to complete an internship which I found in NY. About me: I m cheerful, energetic, tidy and open-minded. I am r...
Post Ad